2018-2019 Officers

 

President

Cheryl Fisher

Fauquier County

540-422-7241

cfisher@fcps1.org

Vice President

Donna Carter

Franklin County

540-483-5541

Donna.carter@frco.k12.va.us

Secretary

Heather Handschin

Prince William County

571-402-3914

handschb@pwcs.edu

Treasurer

Floyd Miles

Richmond City

804-674-4444

fmiles@rvaschools.net

Past President

James Lash

York County

757-898-0476

jlash@ycsd.york.va.us

Executive Director

June Eanes

Retired

804-874-8185

sbfleet53@verizon.net

Regional Directors 

Region 1

Josh Davis

Henrico County

cjdavis@henrico.k12.va.us

Region 2

Darrin Wills

Hampton City

dwills@hampton.k12.va.us

Region 3

Larry Frazier

Town of West Point

lfrazier@wpschools.net

Region 4

John Grubbs

Frederick County

grubbsj@fcpsk12.net

Region 5

Jeremy Gauthier-Martin

Lynchburg City

Jeremyg@hdpt.com

 

Region 6

 

 

 

Region 7

Phillip Griffin

Smyth County

phillipgriffin@scsb.org

Region 8

Valerie Seaborne

Greensville County

vseaborne@gcps1.com

 

Standing Committees 

Audit

Josh Davis

cjdavis@henrico.k12.va.us

Conference

Donna Carter, Cheryl Fisher, James Lash

See above officers

Conference Site Selection

Michael Ashby

mashby@hcps.us

Constitution/Bylaws

Michael Brown

michael.l.brown@lcps.org

Hall of Fame

Barry Sudduth

sudduthbr@staffordschools.net

Historian

Rebecca Mummau

rmummau@mcps.org

Legislative

 

 

Membership

Bertha Thomas

Bertha_Thomas@surryschools.net

Newsletter

Beth Brown

Brownwl@frederick.k12.va.us

Nominating

James Lash

jlash@ycsd.york.va.us

Poster

Diane Stewart

Diane.stewart@vbschools.com

Resolutions

Michael Ashby

mashby@hcps.us

Road-e-o

Jeremy Gauthier-Martin

jeremyg@hdpt.com

Scholarships

Linwood Horne

lhorne@hcps.us

Social Media

Tanya Deckard

tdeckard@ycsd.york.va.us

Website

Tim Parker

tparker@fcps.edu

Special Committees 

Position Papers/Procedural Manual

Charmaine White

cwhite@k12albemarle.org

Technicians

Robert Clinebell

rclinebell@nps.k12.va.us

 DOE Staff

Director, Support Services

Vijay Ramnarain

Vijay.ramnarain@doe.virginia.gov

Associate Director

Kerry Miller

Kerry.miller@doe.virginia.gov

Transportation Specialist

Jackie Herring

Jackie.Herring@doe.virginia.gov

Pupil Transportation Efficiency Specialist

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Alice Matthews

Alice.Matthews@doe.virginia.gov

VAPT
PO Box 328
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0005